Branch Officers

 

Convener

 

Liz Mackay 07879

034531

 Liz.Mackay3@highland.gov.uk
Vice-Convener Mo  Nicolson  

01349 86256701349 862567

 

07932

668573


 mo.nicolson@highland.gov.uk
Branch Secretary John Gibson

01463 71589101463 715891

 

07879

034546

 unisonhighland@btconnect.com
Assistant Secretary

VACANT

   
Treasurer

Munro

Ross

07802422243

 



mross1609@aol.com
Communications Officer Val Hodgkinson

01599

566331

 

07821 66745007821 667450

 mf8kw@hotmail.co.uk
Education Officer

Jim

McCarthy

07798501728  jeemag@hotmail.co.uk

 

Equalities Officer

 

Mary Cook 07923022005 mary.cook@highland.gov.uk

 

Health & Safety Officer

 

Michael Hayes 01463 228706  michael.hayes@highland.gov.uk
Welfare Officer VACANT 07979 322020  
Membership Services Phyllis Chatha

01349 86256701349 862567

 

07917 45361807917 453618

 phyllis.catha@highland.gov.uk
Recruitment Officer  VACANT    
Young Members Officer  VACANT    
International Officer Jim McCarthy

07798

501728

 jeemag@hotmail.co.uk

Labour Link

Officer

VACANT

 

 
Life Long Learning Co-ordinator

VACANT

 

 

 

 

Auditors

 

VACANT

 

  

 

 

 

Inverness Retired Members 

Alastair Owens 

01463 23462401463 234624

 

07769 58699007769 586990

 AF@owens624.orangehome.co.uk

Caithness Retired Members 

Annette Sinclair

 

Doreen Barnie

01955

604180

01955

603992

sinclairannette@hotmail.com

 

Doreenbarnie@aol.com

Chief Executive

Lead Steward

VACANT

 

 
Education, C & S Lead Steward VACANT

 

 
Finance Service Lead Steward  John Gibson

01463 71589101463 715891

 

07879

034546

 

 unisonhighland@btconnect.com
Highlife Highland Lead Steward

Robert

Bain

07796

850631

 robert.bain@highlifehighland.com
Inverness College Lead Steward  VACANT    
Inverness Leisure Lead Steward Michael Rae

01463 667500

 

07592 856794

 michael.rae@invernessleisure.co.uk
North Highland College Lead Steward Gavin Powell 01847889275  gavin.powell@.uhi.ac.uk

If your Service/Sector is not covered by the posts above, or if you feel you could fill one of the vacancies, please contact the Resource Centre on 01463 715891.